To Delete You Game Account
- Go to Profile Page.
- Go to Account and click on the Link or Switch button.
- Click Delete Account to delete your game account
***NOTE: Once your account is deleted. You will no longer have access to the data you may have including all your In-App purchases, all items, and everything related to this account. This account cannot be undone.***